<div class="caption-body"><div class="caption-body"><p>"GREAT TEAM TO WORK WITH, HIGHLY COMPETENT AND GREAT PERSONAL TOUCH"</p></div></div>
<div class="caption-author">MARTINDALE.COM</div>

 NEWS

31/07/2015
                                                  more

31/07/2015
                                                  more

                                                  more

                                                  more

Follow Us

Follow us on LinkedinFollow us on TwitterFollow us on Facebook

RECOMMEND US

Follow us on Linkedin Martindale - Client Review: CSB Advocates

Malta Public Holidays 2015

Thursday 1st January - New Year's Day
Tuesday 10th February - Feast of St. Paul's Shipwreck
Thursday 19th March - Feast of St. Joseph
Tuesday 31st March - Freedom Day
Friday 3rd April - Good Friday
Sunday 5th April - Easter
Friday 1st May - Workers' Day
Sunday 7th June - Sette Giugno*
Monday 29th June - Feast of St. Peter and St. Paul
Saturday 15th August - Feast of the Assumption
Tuesday 8th September - Feast of Our Lady of Victories*
Monday 21st September - Independence Day*
Tuesday 8th December - Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Sunday 13th December - Republic Day*
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day

* National Holiday

NETWORKS

Employment Law Alliance      LNI Oasis (Legal Network International)FinanceMalta

 

IMGLInternational Bar Association (IBA)    

AIFMD Helpdesk

Why Malta
CSB Advocates' publications

THE GROUP

CSB Group

The Penthouse
Tower Business Centre
Tower Street, Swatar BKR 4013
Malta, Europe 
 
Tel: (+356) 2557 2300
Fax: (+356) 2557 2310

New York

London

Malta

LISTED IN

Chambers & Partners Global 2015 | CSB Advocates | Commerical & Corporate             Chambers & Partners Europe 2015 | CSB Advocates | Corporate & Commercial             Legal500 EMEA Leading Firm 2015 | Banking & Finance, Corporate and M&A, Shipping              IFLR1000 Recommended Firm | CSB Advocates | Financial & Corporate             HG             LexisNexis Martindale-Hubbell


MEMBERS OF

Malta Chamber of Advocatesthe Institute of Financial Services Practitioners (IFSP) • the International Tax Planning Association (ITPA) • International Fiscal Association (IFA) • Malta Maritime Law Association (MMLA) • TrustLaw Connect